• 0850 460 61 62
  • info@simport.com.tr

Simport | Mağazalarımız

İstanbul Anadolu Yakası        
İlçe Mağaza  Telefon E-mail Adres Adres
Ataşehir Metropol İstanbul AVM Siemens  0216 949 04 15 metropol.siemens@simport.com.tr Atatürk mah. Ertuğrul Gazi Cad Metropol İstanbul Alışveriş Merkezi D12 Blok, B2 katı  No:070/071 Ataşehir / İstanbul   
Ataşehir Metropol İstanbul AVM Samsung  0216 949 04 16 metropol.samsung@simport.com.tr Atatürk mah. Ertuğrul Gazi Cad Metropol İstanbul Alışveriş Merkezi D12 Blok, B2 katı  No:080 Ataşehir / İstanbul   
Kadiköy Nautilus AVM Vestel 0216 327 95 96 nautilus.vestel@simport.com.tr FATİH CAD. NO: 1 ACIBADEM NAUTİLUS AVM -1. KAT NO:2 KADIKÖY / İSTANBUL
Kartal Kartal Vestel 0216 362 80 13 kartal.vestel@simport.com.tr KORDONBOYU MAH. ANKARA CAD. ÇARŞIM AVM NO:75/1 KARTAL İSTANBUL
Pendik Neomarin AVM Vestel 0216 949 00 70 neomarin.vestel@simport.com.tr E5 YOLU ÜZERİ KAYNARCA MH. TERSANE KAVŞAĞI ELKA SK. NO:33 ZEMİN KAT - NEOMARİN ALIŞVERİŞ MERKEZİ
Pendik Pendorya AVM Vestel 0216 670 21 78 pendorya.vestel@simport.com.tr ÇAMÇEŞME MAHALLESİ, FABRİKA SOKAK  PENDORYA AVM NO:5 (Eskidji çarşı kısmı)  PENDİK / İSTANBUL
Ümraniye Metrogarden AVM Vestel 0216 510 09 42 metrogarden.vestel@simport.com.tr NECİP FAZIL MAH. ALEMDAĞ CAD. NO:940-03 ÇEKMEKÖY / İSTANBUL
Üsküdar Üsküdar Vestel 0216 201 16 47 uskudar.vestel@simport.com.tr AZİZ MAHMUT HÜDAİ MAH. HALK CAD. NO 32A ÜSKÜDAR / İSTANBUL
         
İstanbul Avrupa Yakası        
İlçe Mağaza  Telefon E-mail Adres Adres
Avcılar Eskidji Avcılar AVM Vestel 0212 949 01 18
0549 602 02 47
eskidji.avcilar@simport.com.tr CİHANGİR MAH. E5 YANYOL NO: 303 DÜKKAN NO: 113 – 115 – 117 – 119 AVCILAR / İSTANBUL
Avcılar Eskidji Avcılar AVM Siemens 0212 949 01 18
0549 602 02 47
eskidji.avcilar@simport.com.tr CİHANGİR MAH. E5 YANYOL NO: 303 DÜKKAN NO: 113 – 115 – 117 – 119 AVCILAR / İSTANBUL
Avcılar Eskidji Avcılar AVM Samsung 0212 949 01 18
0549 602 02 47
eskidji.avcilar@simport.com.tr CİHANGİR MAH. E5 YANYOL NO: 303 DÜKKAN NO: 113 – 115 – 117 – 119 AVCILAR / İSTANBUL
Avcılar Avcılar Siemens 0212 694 63 29
5308220948
avcilar.siemens@simport.com.tr MERKEZ MAH. REŞİTPAŞA CAD. NO:31/A AVCILAR / İSTANBUL
Bağcılar Mahmutbey Vestel 0212 557 97 32 mahmutbey.vestel@simport.com.tr HÜRRİYET MAH. MAHMUTBEY CAD. MİNE SK. NO:37/A BAĞCILAR / İSTANBUL
Bahçelievler Şirinevler Vestel 0212 560 06 65 sirinevler.vestel@simport.com.tr HÜRRİYET MAH. MAHMUTBEY CAD. NO: 155 BAHÇELİEVLER – İSTANBUL
Bakırköy Airport AVM Samsung 0212 465 85 14
0530 236 04 70
airport.samsung@simport.com.tr LONDRA ASFALTI ÜZERİ ATATÜRK HAVALİMANI KAVŞAĞI AİRPORT AVM 1.BODRUM KAT NO:18 BAKIRKÖY / İSTANBUL
Bakırköy Airport AVM Siemens 0212 465 86 54
0530 822 09 45
airport.siemens@simport.com.tr LONDRA ASFALTI ÜZERİ ATATÜRK HAVALİMANI KAVŞAĞI AİRPORT AVM 1.BODRUM KAT NO:19 BAKIRKÖY / İSTANBUL
Bakırköy Airport AVM Vestel 0212 465 27 07 airport.vestel@simport.com.tr LONDRA ASFALTI ÜZERİ ATATÜRK HAVALİMANI KAVŞAĞI AİRPORT AVM 1.BODRUM KAT NO:28-30 BAKIRKÖY / İSTANBUL
Bakırköy Marmaraforum AVM Vestel 0212 466 67 21  marmaraforum.vestel@simport.com.tr OSMANİYE MAHALLESİ ÇOBANÇEŞME KOŞUYOLU BULVARI MARAMARAFORUM AVMN O:3 BAKIRKÖY / İSTANBUL
Başakşehir Başakşehir Vestel 0212 500 19 41 basaksehir.siemens@simport.com.tr BAŞAK MAH. YEŞİLVADİ CAD. METROKENT AVM NO:D1/16 BAŞAKŞEHİR / İSTANBUL
Başakşehir Başakşehir Siemens 0212 500 19 41 basaksehir.siemens@simport.com.tr BAŞAK MAH. YEŞİLVADİ CAD. METROKENT AVM NO:D1/16 BAŞAKŞEHİR / İSTANBUL
Başakşehir Mall Of İstanbul AVM Siemens 0212 801 04 24
0545 280 24 33
mallof.siemens@simport.com.tr ZİYAGÖKALP MAH. SÜLEYMAN DEMİREL BLV. NO:7 MOI A.V.M. NO: 66-58 BAŞAKŞEHİR / İSTANBUL
Başakşehir Mall Of İstanbul AVM Thomas 0212 801 04 34 mallof.thomas@simport.com.tr ZİYAGÖKALP MAH. SÜLEYMAN DEMİREL BLV. NO:7 MOI A.V.M. NO:66-58 İKİTELLİ – BAŞAKŞEHİR / İSTANBUL
Başakşehir Mall Of İstanbul AVM Daikin 0212 801 04 34
0530 389 98 06
mallof.thomas@simport.com.tr ZİYAGÖKALP MAH. SÜLEYMAN DEMİREL BLV. NO:7 MOI A.V.M. NO:66-58 İKİTELLİ – BAŞAKŞEHİR / İSTANBUL
Beylikdüzü Beylikdüzü Migros AVM Siemens 0 212 675 23 04 beylikduzu.migros.siemens@simport.com.tr Beylikdüzü Migros AVM, Sakarya caddesi AVM no: B26, Beylikdüzü İstanbul
Bayrampaşa Forum İstanbul Siemens 0212 640 65 43
0212 212 97 27
forum.siemens@simport.com.tr FORUM İSTANBUL AVM KOCATEPE MAH. PAŞA CAD. NO: GF42/3 BAYRAMPAŞA / İSTANBUL
Bayrampaşa Forum İstanbul Daikin 0212 640 65 43
0212 212 97 27
forum.siemens@simport.com.tr FORUM İSTANBUL AVM KOCATEPE MAH. PAŞA CAD. NO: GF42/3 BAYRAMPAŞA / İSTANBUL
Esenyurt Eskidji Esenyurt AVM- Samsung/Siemens/Vestel/Daikin 0212 853 00 83
0549 602 02 48
simport.eskidji@simport.com.tr GÜZELYURT MAH. 38. SOKAK NO:1/5 ZEMİN KAT F 29 HARAMİDERE-ESENYURT / İSTANBUL
Esenyurt Marmarapark  AVM Vestel 0212 852 69 77 marmarapark.vestel@simport.com.tr GÜZELYURT MAH. 1. CAD. MARMARAPARK AVM ZEMİN KAT NO:220 ESENYURT / İSTANBUL
Esenyurt Marmarapark AVM Siemens 0212 852 71 69
0530 942 87 68
marmarapark.siemens@simport.com.tr GÜZELYURT MAH. 1. CAD. MARMARAPARK AVM ZEMİN KAT  ESENYURT / İSTANBUL
Esenyurt Torium  AVM Vestel 0212 450 64 46 torium.vestel@simport.com.tr Turgut Özal Mah 68. Sk. No:50/70
Zemin kat Haramidere – Esenyurt / İstanbul
Gaziosmanpaşa Venezia Mega Outlet AVM Samsung 0212 803 15 31
0549 797 31 51
venezia.samsung@simport.com.tr VİAPORT VENEZİA AVM. ESKİ EDİRNE ASFALTI METRİS  KAVŞAĞI KÜÇÜKKÖY / İSTANBUL
Kağıthane Çeliktepe  Vestel 0212 269 89 16 celiktepe.vestel@simport.com.tr İSMET İNÖNÜ CADDESİ NO:27/A ÇELİKTEPE-KAĞITHANE / İSTANBUL
Kağıthane Kağıthane Axis AVM Vestel 0212 949 01 65 kagithaneaxis.vestel@simport.com.tr MERKEZ MAHALLESİ, CENDERE CD. NO:28 2.BODRUM KATN:4 KAĞITHANE/İSTANBUL
Kağıthane Levent Sanayi Vestel 0212 283 81 69
0549 797 31 47
sanayi.vestel@simport.com.tr SULTAN SELİM MAH. (SANAYİ MAH.) SULTAN SELİM CADDESİ NO:21 KAĞITHANE / İSTANBUL
Kağıthane Gültepe Vestel 0212 270 90 43
0212 345 58 73 
gultepe.vestel@simport.com.tr Ortabayır mah. Talatpaşa Cad No:115/A Gültepe Kağıthane/İstanbul 
Küçükçekmece   Armonipark Outlet  AVM Vestel 0212 949 01 10 armonipark.vestel@simport.com.tr TEVFİKBEY MAH. HALKALI CAD. NO:130/5 ARMONİPARK AVM 1. BODRUM KAT SEFAKÖY - KÜÇÜKÇEKMECE / İSTANBUL
Küçükçekmece   Sefaköy İnönü  Vestel 0212 697 39 48 sefakoyinonu.vestel@simport.com.tr SEFAKÖY İNÖNÜ MAH. MASLAKÇEŞME CAD. NO:149 KÜÇÜKÇEKMECE / İSTANBUL
Sarıyer Vadi İstanbul AVM Siemens 0212 803 41 74 vadi.siemens@simport.com.tr AYAZAĞA MAHALLESİ, CENDERE CD. NO:109/C VADİ İSTANBUL AVM D:185 SARIYER / İSTANBUL 
Sarıyer Skyland HOM Design Center Siemens 0212 949 04 45 skyland.siemens@simport.com.tr HUZUR MH. CENDERE CD. NO: 114 SKYLAND AVM İÇ KAPI 134/135 SARIYER / İSTANBUL
Şişli Nişantaşı City's AVM Samsung 0212 373 18 81 nisantasi.samsung@simport.com.tr TEŞVİKİYE CD. CITYS AVM NO:12 ŞİŞLİ / İSTANBUL
Şişli Kanyon AVM Samsung

0 212 353 06 66

0 212 353 06 67

kanyon.samsung@simport.com.tr Esentepe Mahallesi Büyükdere Caddesi No:185 Kanyon avm Kat:B2-2 No:22 Levent Şişli İstanbul